Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Today’s Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Bargain on 16th - 20th Jan 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk

Top - Update Details

Will Christmas be the only thing Jess finds herself falling in love with this festive season?

After a devastating loss tore her family apart, Jess Harrison left the lakeside village she calls home and hasn?t looked back. Three years on, she returns to help Holly Richards, her best friend and business partner, through her own rough patch and quickly finds herself falling back into village life as if she?s never been away.

But a chance meeting with a handsome stranger soon has Jess confronting her own ghosts of Christmases past and she finds herself accepting his offer to help her rediscover her Christmas spirit.

Can friendships, both old and new, help restore Jess? faith in Christmas and will she find love along the way?

Discover the wonder of Christmas with this endearing romance, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Debbie Macomber, Trisha Ashley and, of course, all things Christmas! This is Book One of the Romance in the Lakes series and can be read as a standalone with its own guaranteed HEA – no cliffhangers here, folks!

So, what are you waiting for? Download your copy today!

Official reading order:

Book One: All I Want For Christmas
Book Two:Because of You
Book Three:Crazy For You
Book Four:Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
Book Five: Endless Love

Bargain on 16th - 20th Jan 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Witch and the Revolution (The Lives Of Lilly Parris Book 3)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)
The Witch and the Revolution (The Lives Of Lilly Parris Book 3)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)