Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Epic

Free on 1st - 5th Feb 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Family should be loyal ? at least that?s what Fae Queen Aioffe and Joshua thought – but when one returns from the dead, he brings chaos to Naturae. In England, Edward VI has died leaving Henry Fitzroy, a forgotten heir and his bastard vampire brother, with the destiny he was promised in tatters.

A witch?s prophecy goes unheeded, and Joshua and Aioffe struggle to keep control of shifting allegiances, disruptive visitors and threats from the wider realm.

The price of an heir to bring them, and their Queendom, back together is a sacrifice? their marriage or their loyalty.

Denied his crown and place in the human world, Henry sets his sights on claiming what was due to him, even if that means hurting everyone who was loyal to him before.

Chaos will reign?

?????Book 2 of the Naturae Series is a thrilling historical fantasy novel, weaving together Tudor times with magical realism. Discover an epic alternative history where love, loyalty and faeth are all that stand in the way of anarchy. Ideal for fans of Deborah Harkness, Diana Gabaldon, Philippa Gregory and unputdownable characters and gripping stories! ?????

Free on 1st - 5th Feb 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story