Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Long Term Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Bargain on 9th Jan 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

We all keep secrets, don’t we?

Sophie used to be fearful, with a troubled past. Now, she’s a confident young woman helping others turn their lives around –
or is she?

A nasty surprise awaits her after the funeral of a friend and she soon finds out that nothing is as it seems.

Caught up in the dark world of gangsters and villains in the heart of Manchester she attempts to find Cassie’s killer. Following a trail of lies, she gets so wrapped up delving into the lives of others she doesn’t notice her own life falling apart, back into the grips of addiction.

Can romance blossom for Sophie after all the mistakes she has made in the past, or will her only comfort be drink? Things never end up the way she intends.

Fans of Rachel Abbott, Casey Kelleher and Mark Edwards will be gripped by this tense, addictive series with its twists and turns.

Grab your copy now.

Book 2 in the Sophie Brown series.

What others Amazon readers are saying:-

– exquisite page turner

– this book kept me engaged from beginning to end.

– British writing at its best.

Bargain on 9th Jan 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Episode
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Earth and Beyond: MedSci Missions 1
The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
Demon Hunters: Zen Lee And The Yellow Emperor
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Evening Canyon Romance
The Sun God's Heir: Return (Book One)
Episode
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Earth and Beyond: MedSci Missions 1
The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
Demon Hunters: Zen Lee And The Yellow Emperor
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Evening Canyon Romance
The Sun God's Heir: Return (Book One)