Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 22nd - 26th Aug 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Loving a necromancer’s son comes at a perilous price…

As the daughter of Nolderan’s most powerful mage, Reyna Ashbourne has only ever faced two obstacles: her father’s wrath for slacking with her magic studies, and being shunned by many for loving Arluin, a necromancer’s son.

But Reyna’s life takes a bitter turn when Arluin’s exiled father returns to wreak his vengeance upon the city. With the living dead plaguing the streets, the boy she loves is forced to choose between his heart and his blood.

When those dearest to her perish, Reyna vows to become as mighty as her father. However, the path of the magi is no easy one, and she must first complete her Mage Trials to prove she has the required strength of heart, mind, and magic.

Yet the shadows of the past rise once again, threatening to tear Nolderan asunder.

And so too her heart.

Terrifying magic, swoony romance, heart-wrenching betrayal?Ashes of Aether is the first book in a brand-new young adult fantasy series, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Margaret Rogerson.

Free on 22nd - 26th Aug 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
To Heaven and Back With Angels: A true Story of death, heavens and Life - A message from the Angels to Humanity
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
A Heart To Survive: first Novel in the Collingwood Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
To Heaven and Back With Angels: A true Story of death, heavens and Life - A message from the Angels to Humanity
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
A Heart To Survive: first Novel in the Collingwood Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series