Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 28th Mar 19 - 1st Apr 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Nicole Greene is brought onto Earth?s first interstellar ship ? the last place she ever wanted to be.

Completely out of her element, and with more questions than answers, Nicole finds herself surrounded by the best and brightest scientists that ever lived… a crew that soon begins to exhibit increasingly bizarre, frightening behavior. Not knowing who she can trust, Nicole soon discovers a dark secret aboard the ship… a secret that will ultimately leave the fate of mankind in her hands.

But, unfortunately for her ? the only way to save mankind is to save herself first.

Burning Horizon is a fast paced Sci-Fi Action Thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton, Stephen King, Dan Brown, and even James Patterson.

Bargain on 28th Mar 19 - 1st Apr 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


IMMUNE SYSTEM: HOW TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM, AMID CHINESE VIRUS PANDEMIC
Archibald Lox and the Bridge Between Worlds: Archibald Lox series, Volume 1, book 1 of 3
A Taste of Heaven
THE GREAT EXCHANGE
Naomi
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
In the image of Man: A small god,  a handful of followers and the end of the world (The godling series Book 1)
IMMUNE SYSTEM: HOW TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM, AMID CHINESE VIRUS PANDEMIC
Archibald Lox and the Bridge Between Worlds: Archibald Lox series, Volume 1, book 1 of 3
A Taste of Heaven
THE GREAT EXCHANGE
Naomi
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
In the image of Man: A small god,  a handful of followers and the end of the world (The godling series Book 1)