Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Free on 15th - 19th Feb 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

For fans of Becky Monson, Jennifer Peel, and Sariah Wilson, Audra Powell delivers a clean romantic comedy that will have you laughing and swooning in equal measure.

“I absolutely loved reading this novel. I found myself reading well into the late hours of the night, and trying to laugh quietly, so I wouldn’t wake anyone.” Vicki, a real Amazon reader

“Loved the writing style. Legit LOL moments throughout. Couldn’t put it down!” Uncultured, a real Amazon reader

In this sweet romantic comedy, Jess Jacklin has the perfect summer planned. She is slated to start an exciting new job, in a big new city, working with Blake McKay: her swoon-worthy perfect man. On the first day of summer, she only has two goals in mind: turn the heads of the law firm’s hiring partner and Blake McKay.

These are lofty goals for an accident-prone girl with zero legal or romantic experience, but she has always believed in the mantra: go big or go home. Unfortunately for Jess, less than a week into her dream summer, things start to turn nightmarish. On the verge of tossing her goals out the window and going home, a blast from the past shakes up her world.

Will her perfect plans finally come to fruition? Or will she find that she had the definition of perfection wrong all along?

Free on 15th - 19th Feb 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Jaralii Chronicles: I Conquered: Gilraën and the Prophecy
I Conquered: Gilraën and the Prophecy (Jaralii Chronicles)
Bula Bridge (Galiwee Visions Book 2)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Love's Fresh Start: A Novella
William Shakespeare’s 12 Comedies: Retellings in Prose
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Jaralii Chronicles: I Conquered: Gilraën and the Prophecy
I Conquered: Gilraën and the Prophecy (Jaralii Chronicles)
Bula Bridge (Galiwee Visions Book 2)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Love's Fresh Start: A Novella
William Shakespeare’s 12 Comedies: Retellings in Prose
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series