Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 22nd - 26th Sep 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

A young woman finds herself in the cockpit of a Learjet next to a stern, handsome flight instructor. She?s miles away from her wealthy, distant husband and a growing sense of freedom is welling up in her heart.

Kate Randolph is young, beautiful, and rich and her life is about to change forever. From mansions in Emerald Bay, to hilltop villas in the Caribbean, Come Fly with Me tells the inspirational story of a woman coming into her own in a world where the sky?s the limit.

As Kate learns to fly, a series of unexpected events forces Kate and Rick, her tough flight instructor, to look beyond what is expected and rise to the occasion. In the process, they liberate each other. She rescues him in a harrowing mission that proves her mettle once and for all, and he releases her to be the woman she was meant to be ? no holds barred.

Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, Danielle Steele, and anyone who?s ever dreamed of flying a plane, Come Fly with Me is a billionaire romance that thrills readers until the very last word. The exotic locations and vividly drawn aviation scenes whisk readers away to a fantasy world. While themes of love, independence, and fate make this work of romantic fiction burrow in your heart and stay awhile.

Free on 22nd - 26th Sep 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Memories of a Synchronistic Gap Year: A chilling mind reading (BCI) experiment takes over a spiritual journey. With frightening consequences. Was it Paranoia or the Pentagon? You judge! A true story.
Memories of a Synchronistic Gap Year: A chilling mind reading (BCI) experiment takes over a spiritual journey. With frightening consequences. Was it Paranoia or the Pentagon? You judge! A true story.
Close
The Kindest People Who Do Good Deeds: Volume 2
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Memories of a Synchronistic Gap Year: A chilling mind reading (BCI) experiment takes over a spiritual journey. With frightening consequences. Was it Paranoia or the Pentagon? You judge! A true story.
Memories of a Synchronistic Gap Year: A chilling mind reading (BCI) experiment takes over a spiritual journey. With frightening consequences. Was it Paranoia or the Pentagon? You judge! A true story.
Close
The Kindest People Who Do Good Deeds: Volume 2
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)