Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 30th Jun 22 - 5th Jul 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Two friends. A master assassin. One deadly choice.

Fedor and Lev are thieves…not killers.

They lead a desperate life in the tunnels of Nordturm, conning and stealing to buy their next meal.

But when an assassin recruits them against their will, they are forced into a life they do not want and cannot escape.

If they leave, they will die. But if they stay, they must kill.

Can they survive the master?s relentless evaluation?

Is loyalty stronger than the will to live?

Will their friendship last the ordeal?

From the best-selling author of The Ravenglass Chronicles, comes a new thrilling adventure featuring a new cast of unforgettable characters.

With fast-paced action, swashbuckling, and witty banter, Dawn of Assassins is perfect for fans of roguish high fantasy in the tradition of Michael J. Sullivan, Scott Lynch, and Steven Brust.

Start reading today, because these unlikely heroes have a story you won’t be able to put down.

Scroll back up and click Buy Now or Read For Free to join Fedor and Lev as they fight to outwit the master assassin.

Bargain on 30th Jun 22 - 5th Jul 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Primal Instinct
Primal Instinct
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Max and the Gatekeeper
Sweet Fire: Sugar, Diabetes & Your Health
DARK DESCENT: Ancient Origins Book 2
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
Jump When Ready
Primal Instinct
Primal Instinct
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Max and the Gatekeeper
Sweet Fire: Sugar, Diabetes & Your Health
DARK DESCENT: Ancient Origins Book 2
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
Jump When Ready