Quantcast
Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 24th - 28th Sep 17
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

After the violent death of his partner drove him out of the CIA, former black ops agent Jude Wyland is struggling to build some semblance of life as a civilian. Opportunity knocks when an old high school friend learns about his past and asks for his help finding her aunt.

Problem is, she isn’t actually missing. But Jude’s friend believes the woman who came back from a two-month work leave isn’t the same one who left — and something terrible happened to her real aunt.

Turns out she may be right. And the deeper Jude digs, the more he uncovers an elaborate scheme with devastating consequences for the people in his hometown.

A scheme that someone is taking deadly measures to protect.
Fans of L.T. Ryan, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Patricia Gibney, and Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan will enjoy DEADLY MEASURES, a fast-paced and gripping new crime thriller.

Bargain on 24th - 28th Sep 17
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk








?>






?>