Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 19th - 22nd Jul 18
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Deadly Shadow is a heart-thumping paranormal suspense thriller in the tradition of Kay Hooper, Heather Graham, Dima Zales, and John Connolly.

The Assassin Chronicles TV series is in development with Council Tree Productions.

Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world.

Consumed with grief over the tragic death of her husband, FBI agent Victory McClane is obsessed with finding Ohio’s serial killer, “The Wrapper”.

When another young woman turns up dead and the victim is linked to Derrick Lynn, son of the Secretary of Defense, Victory finds Derrick has all the right answers and is a little too helpful.

Derrick has a secret: He’s a government assassin who uses his unusual paranormal skills to eliminate targets. Determined to keep his own secrets buried, he offers to help find The Wrapper.

But can Victory trust him?

As the body count rises, Victory must cross a dangerous line–into a world of government cover-ups, murder, and betrayal–a decision that will test her limits. And everything she believes in.

The battle between good and evil begins! Deadly Shadow is the first book in the gripping paranormal/supernatural thriller series, an action-packed blend of suspense and mystery for detective and crime book lovers.

Free on 19th - 22nd Jul 18
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Perverse Consequences
Christmas on Seashell Island (The Seashell Island Series Book 2)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Returning to Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 5)
Murder Behind the Coffeehouse (Pineapple Grove Cozy Murder Mystery Series  Book 1)
Love's Fresh Start: A Novella
Faith in Abertillery: Historical Romance
Idi & The Oracle's Quest: Born to Be Fantasy series book 1
Perverse Consequences
Christmas on Seashell Island (The Seashell Island Series Book 2)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Returning to Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 5)
Murder Behind the Coffeehouse (Pineapple Grove Cozy Murder Mystery Series  Book 1)
Love's Fresh Start: A Novella
Faith in Abertillery: Historical Romance
Idi & The Oracle's Quest: Born to Be Fantasy series book 1