Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, , ) Length: Novel

Free on 12th - 16th Aug 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

March 2020.

The entire world is shutting down.

Six months ago Sara moved to Scotland from India for a new chance at life but nothing has gone right since then. She is stuck in a new country in the middle of a global pandemic. She is lonely, she is homesick, her money is dwindling fast and the worst of all, she can’t fall asleep at night. In an attempt to make her life better, she drinks a special kind of tea made of a rare Scottish flower only to realise that the flower is toxic and may kill her any moment.

Except she doesn’t die. She breaks the boundary of time and in the middle of a global pandemic, she finds a new life in the distant past.

In the vein of Outlander and The Time Traveler’s Wife, Dekko is a page-turner entrenched in history set against the backdrop of Scottish landscape.

Free on 12th - 16th Aug 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Credibtz : Rebuild the Economy for a greener,smart,fairer, better world
Credibtz : Rebuild the Economy for a greener,smart,fairer, better world
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Credibtz : Rebuild the Economy for a greener,smart,fairer, better world
Credibtz : Rebuild the Economy for a greener,smart,fairer, better world
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)