Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 20th - 23rd Apr 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

The Circle is robbing the dreams of its citizens.

In Logan Kent’s world, disease, hunger, and war have all been resolved by the dreams of its citizens thanks to nanobots developed and implanted into everyone as newborns. At least, that?s how it seems?

Now The Circle wants Logan to join their fold and continue the utopia they’ve created. He has no reason to distrust his parents?high ranking members in The Circle?until he meets Reina, a girl from the exiled faction ?Anyone,? who refuse to give up their free will.

Logan begins to question everything he knows and loves. Can the girl be trusted?especially when she’s a medicine thief skulking around Capitol City?or is it really true that peace can only be maintained beneath The Circle’s rule?

Fans of The Matrix, Inception, and The Giver have been dreaming of this series for a long time coming.

Scroll up and one-click DREAM SHATTER, the first novel in Ann Hunter?s dystopian series DREAM RUNNERS, to jump into Logan?s world today.

Free on 20th - 23rd Apr 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace