Quantcast
Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 9th Apr 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

She came to London to escape a painful past, but her first case opens old wounds. Can she piece together the clues without falling apart?

American detective Bex Wynter needs a fresh start following her husband’s tragic death. After winning a coveted position as head of the new Youth Crimes Team, she discovers not everyone welcomes an American to the London Met. But when the news of a woman attempting to save her child’s killer ignites a media frenzy, Bex’s painful memories bleed in as the high profile case presents more questions than answers…

Pressure builds from the media, the killer’s aristocratic father and Bex’s tragic past to discredit her and destroy the investigation. But Bex will fight to bring justice to the dead, even if it spells the end of her career.

Driven to Death is the first thrilling book in the British Crime with an American Twist series. If you like realistic police procedurals, richly diverse characters, and emotional plot twists, then you’ll love Elleby Harper’s suspenseful crime novel!

Buy Driven to Death to experience a thrilling page-turner today!

For fans of Alex Kava, Tami Hoag, Harlen Coben, Robert Dugoni and James Patterson’s Bookshots. This is a “read on the run” book that you will be able to consume quickly. Perfect for today’s busy readers!

This is the first book to feature American Bex Wynter at the London Met with the Youth Crimes Team. While each book in the series can be read as a stand alone, the story will be enhanced if read in sequence. That way the development of relationships between the characters can be understood and better appreciated.

What Amazon readers are saying about Driven to Death:

“Harper hooked me from the first pages of her book. As she skillfully built the suspense and mystery, I could not read fast enough to satisfy my need to know. With a multi-layered plot and well-developed characters of varying personalities, this book is a first-rate crime story.” ? ? ? ? ?

“What a great murder mystery plot! Congratulations, Ms. Harper. I was so intrigued by the story line and the characters that I literally could not put the book down until I finished it…I wholeheartedly recommend this book!” ? ? ? ? ?

Bargain on 9th Apr 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk