Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Long Term Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: (, , , ) Length: Novella

Bargain on 16th - 20th Apr 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk

Top - Update Details

How can a perfectly nice day at the museum turn out so wrong?

Duke and Lilly plan to spend a nice day off visiting dwarven artifacts brought out of the Deep, the legendary city uncovered under their very feet. But one of those items is more than it appears, and is central to summoning a Lord of the Pit. And if that happens, all hell will literally break loose.

Can Duke and Lilly stop the demon? Or, will they have to face an unstoppable evil in order to save Capital City, and maybe even themselves.

Find out in this novella length adventure. An exciting new chapter if you’re already a fan, and an excellent jumping on point to join in the fun! Fans of Terry Pratchett, Glen Cook and RA Salvatore will love this story.

Bargain on 16th - 20th Apr 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Memories of a Synchronistic Gap Year: A chilling mind reading (BCI) experiment takes over a spiritual journey. With frightening consequences. Was it Paranoia or the Pentagon? You judge! A true story.
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Memories of a Synchronistic Gap Year: A chilling mind reading (BCI) experiment takes over a spiritual journey. With frightening consequences. Was it Paranoia or the Pentagon? You judge! A true story.
Close
The Kindest People Who Do Good Deeds: Volume 2
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Memories of a Synchronistic Gap Year: A chilling mind reading (BCI) experiment takes over a spiritual journey. With frightening consequences. Was it Paranoia or the Pentagon? You judge! A true story.
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Memories of a Synchronistic Gap Year: A chilling mind reading (BCI) experiment takes over a spiritual journey. With frightening consequences. Was it Paranoia or the Pentagon? You judge! A true story.
Close
The Kindest People Who Do Good Deeds: Volume 2
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)