Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 4th - 6th Jan 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk

Top - Update Details

Am I a murderer?

Because of me, my mother is dead, and now I?m forced to move in with relatives I hardly know in a town that?s barely a pinpoint on the map. Fitting punishment for my crime, I suppose. Thankfully, I only need to suffer here for a year. As soon as I?m eighteen, I can ditch this town and everyone in it. And then I meet him?Trent Halstead. Something intriguing hides beneath his quiet self-assurance and hero hair.

What I don?t know can kill me?

When a rash of unsolved murders leaves two of my classmates dead and several others missing, I begin to suffer from disturbing hallucinations that build to the horrifying image of Trent as a murderous vampire. I must be going crazy. Vampires aren?t real. Right? Wrong! As if all that isn?t bad enough, Trent tells me he?s hiding a lethal secret, besides the whole immortal bloodsucker thing. He?s the not-so-proud owner of an ancient, family curse?no Halstead will ever know true love. Could I be the key to his happiness? Or will I be another casualty?

The Cursed Series is a binge-worthy young adult paranormal romance series perfect for fans of The Crave Series by Tracy Wolff, The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer, and The Vampire Diaries by LJ Smith.

The Cursed Series is better enjoyed when read in order:
Eternal Curse
Eternal Choice
Eternal Bond
Eternal Love
Eternal Promise
Eternal Life
Everlasting Hope

Free on 4th - 6th Jan 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Witch and the Revolution (The Lives Of Lilly Parris Book 3)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)
The Witch and the Revolution (The Lives Of Lilly Parris Book 3)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)