Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 28th Mar 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

The times were dark. In a green land before time, all world animals laboured under the repressive rule of King Roar, the Lion, and the fierce felines. Miaow, the timid and inconsequential chief of the cats, befriends a sixteen-year-old mysterious explorer, Jack. These two unlikely heroes engage in the impossible struggle for the liberty of the repressed animals. The conflict reaches its apogee with an epic but disastrous battle. Although the two protagonists were aware, their survival was at stake, little did they know that their enduring friendship would radically alter the destiny of the Animal World forever. This is the second edition of the multi-award-winning book that will appeal to fans of “The Hobbit” and “The Chronicles of Narnia.”
IAN FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR, 2021

Free on 28th Mar 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television