Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 4th - 8th Sep 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk

Top - Update Details

Sometimes being an event planner can be a load of balls

Twenty two year old Stevie needs to prove to everyone that she?s a grown up. So she throws herself into her dream of becoming an event planner by agreeing to organise a fundraising ball in Oxford. Add a rambling house, a committee that can?t agree and budget that?s far too small, Stevie thinks things can?t get worse. Until her childhood crush, her big brother?s old housemate, turns up.

Tom is working hard to be the success his mother wants him to be. When he realises that the ball his mum and her friends are organising will be run by his friend?s baby sister ?poor, needy Stevie?, he steps in to avoid disaster. But Stevie is no longer a teenager, she?s a disturbingly attractive young woman ? and she?s not about to let anyone get in her way.

Shortlisted for the 2017 Romantic Comedy Award from the Romantic Novelists? Association, Girl Having a Ball is the second standalone novel in Rhoda Baxter?s Smart Girls series. Ideal for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Sue Moorcroft.

Bargain on 4th - 8th Sep 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
To Heaven and Back With Angels: A true Story of death, heavens and Life - A message from the Angels to Humanity
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
A Heart To Survive: first Novel in the Collingwood Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
To Heaven and Back With Angels: A true Story of death, heavens and Life - A message from the Angels to Humanity
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
A Heart To Survive: first Novel in the Collingwood Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series