Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Free on 28th Jun 20 - 2nd Jul 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

“An outstanding story, I literally felt as though my heart was in my mouth reading this intense thriller. I couldn’t put it down!”Echoes In An Empty Room Book Blog

PRE-ORDER: £0.99. PRICE AFTER LAUNCH: £3.49

An epic debut psychological thriller spanning three generations of terror!

If you were blown away by SE7EN…this book is for you. If you binged on LOST…this book is for you. If you loved them both, then HUNTING ABIGAIL is most definitely for you!

HUNTING ABIGAIL

There is a killer stalking the streets of London, taunting the police and playing God with innocent lives. At ten years old, Abigail Fuller is the only one to have survived coming face-to-face with the monster the headlines are calling the “Valentine Killer.”

Almost two decades later and Abigail is one of a small group of survivors from a trans-Indian Ocean plane crash. Stranded on a remote island, strange and unexplainable events begin to roll through the dejected camp while the vast blue horizon shows no signs of a rescue.

Is the island not as deserted as the survivors thought? Or has Abigail’s past come hurtling into the present and the predator from her childhood stalks amongst them!

This juicily twisty psychological thriller will appeal to fans of DRAGON TATTOO, THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS and KILL THE FATHER!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Jeremy Costello was born in Nottinghamshire in 1979. He is the author of several novels including his debut thriller Hunting Abigail, a graphic and haunting story with connotations of stalking and voyeurism. This topic is close to Jeremy’s heart due to personal experience and some of the scenes in Hunting Abigail are loosely drawn from real-life events.

Jeremy continues to live in the north of England with his family.

Free on 28th Jun 20 - 2nd Jul 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Credibtz : Rebuild the Economy for a greener,smart,fairer, better world
Credibtz : Rebuild the Economy for a greener,smart,fairer, better world
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Credibtz : Rebuild the Economy for a greener,smart,fairer, better world
Credibtz : Rebuild the Economy for a greener,smart,fairer, better world
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)