Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 26th - 30th Nov 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk

Top - Update Details

In a world where sea dragons terrorize dolphins, you enter the reef at your own risk.

Marine biologist Eva Paz is on the verge of revolutionizing linguistics by cracking the dolphin communication code. Then police call her away to investigate a dead fisherman. It?s her mother?s boyfriend, but Eva is running out of time to complete her dolphin whistle library by the deadline, putting her grant at risk. Without funding, her dolphins will soon be turned loose in the deadly Caribbean.

A cartel leader makes Eva an offer she can?t refuse. He?ll fund her dolphin research if she?ll help him capture the sea dragon. His aid comes with a catch, and he doesn?t count the cost.

Then geneticist Thomas Sternberg arrives on sabbatical to lead a dive school. He wants to help Eva, but they share a tragic past. While on his watch as a Navy Seal, Eva?s brother was killed, and her dolphin was wounded.

Eva doesn?t trust Thomas, but can she set that aside to work with him to stop the sea dragon and save her dolphins?

For fans of Steve Alten’s Meg and Michael Crichton?s Jurassic Park, Killing Dragons is book one in Kristie Clark?s sci-fi thriller sea adventure Order of the Dolphin series.

Book club questions included. May be read as a standalone, but Killing Dragons is best enjoyed with the other Order of the Dolphin series books: Dragon Gold and Dragon Clan.

Buy Killing Dragons to join Eva and her dolphins on their adventures today!

Bargain on 26th - 30th Nov 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Demon Hunters: The Black Knight ~ A Tale of Sir Lancelot
The Dragon Who Didn't Breathe Fire
Mountain Of Fangs
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Demon Hunters: The Black Knight ~ A Tale of Sir Lancelot
Angel and the Neville Next Door: Friendship, Love and Second Chances (Sunshine Bay)
The Last Families
Demon Hunters: The Black Knight ~ A Tale of Sir Lancelot
The Dragon Who Didn't Breathe Fire
Mountain Of Fangs
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Demon Hunters: The Black Knight ~ A Tale of Sir Lancelot
Angel and the Neville Next Door: Friendship, Love and Second Chances (Sunshine Bay)
The Last Families