Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 16th - 20th Mar 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Meet thirteen-year-old Mary Finch ? a bold, determined heroine, and the star of a stylish new detective series. Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Arthur Conan Doyle and classic crime fiction.

Mary Finch and the Thief is the first in the Mary Finch Mystery series. It is 1893 and Mary Finch finds herself on the gritty and violent streets of Victorian London trying to clear her name.

When wrongfully accused of theft, Mary Finch is determined to track down the thief and prove her innocence. Her journey takes her from Baker Street, where her friends, the famous detective Sherlock Holmes and Dr Watson, live, to the dark and dangerous East End of London. On her trail are the suspicious Inspector Lestrade of Scotland Yard, the evil butler of her employer, a mysterious gentleman who is not what he appears to be and a ruthless killer. Mary must hurry to find the truth before she is arrested and sent to jail.

Mary Finch continues her investigations in S S Saywack?s Mary Finch and the Grey Lady, Mary Finch and the Spy, and Mary Finch Endgame.

Bargain on 16th - 20th Mar 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly