Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Long Term Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: (, , ) Length: Novel

Bargain on 10th - 14th Jun 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Digger and the fel of Loom Island have one law above all others: harm a pureblood and lose your life.

But when an enigmatic woman named Isabel invades his brother?s bar seeking refuge, it gets hard to play by the rules.

A gang of pureblood noblemen is hot on Isabel?s heels in pursuit of a stolen treasure. But helping her puts Digger?s neck and everyone else he loves in line for the chopping block.

Digger will have to trust Isabel and a group of lowlifes as they fight to protect the bar and avoid the gallows. As the law catches wind of the unrest, the unraveling situation threatens to reveal secrets Digger thought long buried. And word of Isabel?s ill-gotten prize has only started to spread.

Midnight Monster Club is a dark fantasy novel for fans of Carnival Row, The Witcher, and the Thieves? World series, with plenty of action and grim humor. Get your copy now!

Bargain on 10th - 14th Jun 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Eagle Fangs
Eagle Fangs
Curious Sara questions everything : A Sweet & Silly Sibling Story
In High Spirits (A Dandelion Ponds Mystery Book 1)
Little Miss Villain
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A Life Worth Fighting (Fighting to Survive Trilogy Book 1)
Ben Jonson’s
Eagle Fangs
Eagle Fangs
Curious Sara questions everything : A Sweet & Silly Sibling Story
In High Spirits (A Dandelion Ponds Mystery Book 1)
Little Miss Villain
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A Life Worth Fighting (Fighting to Survive Trilogy Book 1)
Ben Jonson’s