Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 7th - 11th Apr 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday?s Gone and Pretty Killer comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding revenge-seeking, serial-killing action.

Where her law ends, his justice is only beginning ?

Detective Mallory Black?s world was shredded when her daughter, Ashley, was murdered by a serial killer with an unspeakable fetish and the truly twisted desire to carry it out.

Jasper Parish is a vigilante who punishes killers that have escaped traditional justice. Relying on the psychic visions of his daughter, he wages war from the shadows, doing what the police can?t ? or won?t ? do.

Hero, killer, and vigilante are on a collision course in a world where there is no justice ? unless you?re willing to risk everything in the pursuit of your own.

This collection pulls together all 6 books in the completed No Justice series, a pulse-pounding new series for fans of Dexter, Silence of the Lambs, and Seven.

Bargain on 7th - 11th Apr 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship