Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 19th - 23rd Apr 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

In the ashes of war, humanity enters a new age?

Jason Cassidy is one of the finest pilots in the fleet. In the final days of the Earth-Centauri War, his world?s turned upside down when his best friend meets a catastrophic end on a treacherous mission.

Three years later the down-on-his-luck war veteran receives word of a clue to his death, but it?ll mean traveling to the edge of known space.

To get there Jason asks his estranged brother for help and returns to his childhood home?the Cargo Ship Argo.

If you enjoy gritty space adventure and tales of intrigue in the vein of Firefly and The Expanse, you?ll love Orion?s Dawn ? the first book in Robert C. James?s Frontier?s Reach series.

Buy Orion?s Dawn today to follow the adventures of the Argo?s crew as they delve beyond the Reach and usher in a new dawn?

FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

Bargain on 19th - 23rd Apr 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Curious Sara questions everything
THE GREAT EXCHANGE
Anna's Lullaby: A YA Paranormal Mystery Novelette
The GOOD or the BAD dragon? Children's book about emotions and compromise. (The stories of Goody and Baddy 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
William Shakespeare's
Jack Hansen - Small Man of the Big City: A Day Like Any Other
Curious Sara questions everything
THE GREAT EXCHANGE
Anna's Lullaby: A YA Paranormal Mystery Novelette
The GOOD or the BAD dragon? Children's book about emotions and compromise. (The stories of Goody and Baddy 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
William Shakespeare's
Jack Hansen - Small Man of the Big City: A Day Like Any Other