Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 8th - 12th Jul 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

From Amazon bestselling author David Edward comes the new thriller Panama Red, a pulse-pounding adrenaline-filled masterpiece written with an incomparable gritty real-world confidence.

Thriller Category WINNER! – 2021 Millennium Book Award

?Edward[s] ? experience lends authenticity to this frenetic novel, as he brings the Panama of Noriega?s time to life?in this exciting tale.? ? Kirkus Reviews

“Panama Red can hold its own with the genre best with particular appeal to fans of Tom Clancy and Brad Thor. It is recommended without reservation!” – bookviralreviews.com

?Edward writes with such poise and power I couldn?t put Panama Red down. I read it twice in a single weekend and can?t get it out of my head.? , ?????

“A Tier One gritty thriller! Unrelenting.” , ?????

“…the kind of authenticity that I didn’t realize was missing from other military and political action novels until I found it here. First rate.”, ?????

“Intense!” “Unrelenting!” “Holds its own with the genre best!” “First Rate!” “Fast-Paced Action!” “Damn Good!”, ?????

During what was supposed to be a routine low-level investigation in Panama City, Panama, Army Special Agent Dirk Lasher finds himself embroiled in a power struggle instead. Caught between Noriega?s militant police force and a mysterious organization working to crash the international financial markets so a new world order can emerge. Ultimately leading deep into the murderous jungles near the Panama-Colombia border, a deadly race of discovery devolves into a primal fight for survival.

This is the first book in the Dirk Lasher series. Panama Red is a military thriller based upon its author’s covert and dangerous exploits as a military Special Agent. Lasher eats Reacher’s lunch each and every day!

Free on 8th - 12th Jul 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Novella Book 0)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Novella Book 0)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)