Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Long Term Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: () Length: Novella

Bargain on 30th Apr 22 - 4th May 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

The survival of an entire race or the freedom she desperately wants.

Held captive by an unknown assailant, Nika is thrust into a dark and mysterious world. Desperate to reclaim her freedom, the young orphan fights to regain a morsel of the life she once led. Soon, though, her plight reveals startling information about who she is and what she?s destined to become.

Demyan?s centuries-old search finally ends when he finds the rightful ruler of his race. Unfortunately, she knows nothing about her true identity or the great powers she possesses. But the clock is ticking. If he can?t convince her to claim her throne, her brother?s plan to extinguish the Immortal race will be fulfilled.

Can Demyan convince Nika to accept her destiny before it?s too late?

Fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout will devour this introductory novella to the Lost Thrones series.
One-click your way into this epic adventure.
*This book was previously titled Nika and has since been updated and rebranded for the release of additional titles in the series.*

Bargain on 30th Apr 22 - 4th May 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


A Sea of Cinders
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
A Sea of Cinders
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace