Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 3rd - 7th Jan 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Darkness has fallen on Arcadia. Yet, Karn Elohite stands strong.

He leads his beloved Lilia, clansman Ian, and dragon Aslaug on a quest through Langerhorn to unleash the power of the dragon riders.

Langerhorn, the ancestral home of the gods, is home of ancient dragons, faeries, and elves.

Will the trio survive their quest, and save Arcadia? Or will Magnus and Fridtjof destroy everything while they are away?

Quest is a story set in a world as dangerous as George R.R. Martin’s Westeros, and as magical as J.R.R. Tolkien’s Middle Earth. Not since the dawning of Anne McCaffrey’s Dragonflight, has a saga hatched from the world of dragons like The Clans of Arcadia. Do you dare to walk within?

Fans of A Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, and Dragonflight will love Quest!

Quest is the second book in The Clans of Arcadia series.

Free on 3rd - 7th Jan 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Diabolical DC: Humorous Cozy Mystery - Funny Adventures of Mina Kitchen - with Recipes (Mina Kitchen Cozy Mystery Series - Book 6) (Mina Kitchen Cozy Comedy Series)
Learning to Live (The Learning Trilogy Book 1)
A Life Worth Fighting (Fighting to Survive Trilogy Book 1)
A Taste of Heaven
IMMUNE SYSTEM: HOW TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM, AMID CHINESE VIRUS PANDEMIC
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Ben Jonson’s
Diabolical DC: Humorous Cozy Mystery - Funny Adventures of Mina Kitchen - with Recipes (Mina Kitchen Cozy Mystery Series - Book 6) (Mina Kitchen Cozy Comedy Series)
Learning to Live (The Learning Trilogy Book 1)
A Life Worth Fighting (Fighting to Survive Trilogy Book 1)
A Taste of Heaven
IMMUNE SYSTEM: HOW TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM, AMID CHINESE VIRUS PANDEMIC
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Ben Jonson’s