Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 22nd - 26th May 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Not all adventures start with a bang. Sometimes, they need a bit of a push….
Homeless, smelly, and foul-mouthed, Nora is no-one?s idea of a hero. She?d rather be scrounging the price of a nice cup of tea than get involved in any funny business, thank you very much.
But then the Soul Collector comes calling, and Nora has something he wants. It?s her chance to save the world? or at least, someone?s world.
Nora reluctantly agrees to a join a quest in a faraway land. And wherever this place is, with its green sky and fairies and dragons and, oh, yes, an Evil Warlock, it sure as hell ain?t Earth.
Nora?s used to the rough streets of London ? but can she survive the magical land of Rathe?

A comic fantasy novella for fans of Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams and Neil Gaiman. From the author of the young adult urban fantasy series ‘Daughter of Kali’.

Bargain on 22nd - 26th May 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
Demon Hunters: Zen Lee And The Yellow Emperor
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Evening Canyon Romance
The Sun God's Heir: Return (Book One)
Earth and Beyond: MedSci Missions 1
The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
Demon Hunters: Zen Lee And The Yellow Emperor
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Evening Canyon Romance
The Sun God's Heir: Return (Book One)
Earth and Beyond: MedSci Missions 1
The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)