Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 2nd - 6th Dec 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Not all adventures start with a bang. Sometimes, they need a bit of a push….
Homeless, smelly, and foul-mouthed, Nora is no-one?s idea of a hero. She?d rather be scrounging the price of a nice cup of tea than get involved in any funny business, thank you very much.
But then the Soul Collector comes calling, and Nora has something he wants. It?s her chance to save the world? or at least, someone?s world.
Nora reluctantly agrees to a join a quest in a faraway land. And wherever this place is, with its green sky and fairies and dragons and, oh, yes, an Evil Warlock, it sure as hell ain?t Earth.
Nora?s used to the rough streets of London ? but can she survive the magical land of Rathe?

A comic fantasy novella for fans of Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams and Neil Gaiman. From the author of the young adult urban fantasy series ‘Daughter of Kali’.

Bargain on 2nd - 6th Dec 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Faith in Abertillery: An Historical Romance
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Returning to Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 5)
Murder Behind the Coffeehouse (Pineapple Grove Cozy Murder Mystery Series  Book 1)
Love's Fresh Start: A Novella
Faith in Abertillery: Historical Romance
Idi & The Oracle's Quest: Born to Be Fantasy series book 1
Christmas on Seashell Island (The Seashell Island Series Book 2)
Faith in Abertillery: An Historical Romance
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Returning to Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 5)
Murder Behind the Coffeehouse (Pineapple Grove Cozy Murder Mystery Series  Book 1)
Love's Fresh Start: A Novella
Faith in Abertillery: Historical Romance
Idi & The Oracle's Quest: Born to Be Fantasy series book 1
Christmas on Seashell Island (The Seashell Island Series Book 2)