Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 6th - 10th May 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

AMERICA?S NUCLEAR WEAPONS CACHE IS UNDER ATTACK.
AND NO ONE KNOWS WHO?S DOING THE ATTACKING.

The next standalone thriller in the bestselling, action-packed series.

In hindsight, Dale Conley should have known better. He was a fool to get on that plane. But it?s not every day you get an anonymous note begging for your help at a nuclear weapons facility.

Dale stumbles into a dark web of confusion, one filled with Russian spies, a silver-tongued madman who thinks he?s a prophet, and the most destructive technology ever created. As Dale puts more of the clues together, it only pulls him further into the uncertainty.

With Cold War tension boiling around him and an attack on American soil imminent, will Dale be able to make sense of it all before it?s too late?

TALKIN? JIVE is the fifth pulse-pounding book in the Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series.

If you like fast-paced action, sinister conspiracies, and loads of humor, then you?ll love this page-turning series, perfect for readers of Lee Child and Dan Brown and for fans of Indiana Jones and James Bond movies.

Unlock TALKIN? JIVE and start your Dale Conley mission today!

What reviewers are saying about the Dale Conley series:

?A cracking thriller which I raced through and am once more left wanting more in this series!? ?Bibliophile Book Club

?Left me feeling like I had done ten rounds in a boxing ring. Boy, it just kept ranking up the gears, and then found some more!? ?Books From Dusk Till Dawn

“Yet again, another great story that has left me looking forward to the next book.? ?Jennly Reads Blog

What readers are saying about the Dale Conley series:

????? ?Erik Carter blows the bar for action thrillers into the stratosphere.?

????? “I’m hoping to get my hands on the third in the series before I go insane, NEED MORE!?

????? ?Couldn?t put it down, a page-turner? I read for 6 hours non-stop!?

????? ?Great plot, unique subject and interesting puzzles make this series my new favorite. I’m hooked and you will be too.?

????? ?Simply said: I loved it! Imagine James Bond mixed with Robert Langdon and you have Dale Conley.?

????? ?This series just keeps getting better.?

Each book in the explosive Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series is a standalone mission. Begin with whichever book you want. But be warned: once you start, you won?t be able to stop. 

Stone Groove

Dream On

The Lowdown

Get Real

Talkin? Jive

Be Still

Free on 6th - 10th May 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Missing on Main Street (Honey Pot Mystery Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
Dante’s Inferno: A Discussion Guide
The Sun God's Heir: Return (Book One)
Missing on Main Street (Honey Pot Mystery Book 1)
A Time to Deceive (The Wanderer Chronicles)
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
Missing on Main Street (Honey Pot Mystery Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
Dante’s Inferno: A Discussion Guide
The Sun God's Heir: Return (Book One)
Missing on Main Street (Honey Pot Mystery Book 1)
A Time to Deceive (The Wanderer Chronicles)
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)