Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 12th Mar 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Book Description

Introducing Miss Ann Thrope, Master of the space time continuum, grandmother and assassin.

The ultimate assassin, covert, sophisticated and lethal, Miss Thrope travels in future time and space performing her special services.

Events accelerate as Ann, assisted by friend and cosmic adventurer Lord Stiletto, battles with the might of the Corp, and their faceless CEO, bent on revenge for the loss of their future.

If you like adventures in space and time, great writing, engrossing and engaging characters, then you will love Jhedron Luckspar’s amazing second journey into the ‘Verse.

The second book in the Friendship Series, The Adventures Of MIss Ann Thrope continues your experience of the ‘Verse, first encountered in Revenge Of The Hrym.

Get your copy of The Adventures Of Miss Ann Thrope right now.

“Everything I have read so far has blown me away! I love the way he phrases things and how he uses such subtle and seeminly simple details to paint these complete pictures of both the characters and scenes. His writer skills are plainly awesome.

Anna Vintersvärd, Author & Publisher

Interview with the Author

Q – So, what makes the Friendship Series Special?

A- It’s a mix of things really. The characters are a bunch of warriors, adventurers, assassins, who travel through time and space, working and fighting together to overcome evil in the ‘Verse. There are strong female characters and male characters. The thread that binds them all together is Friendship. There is also a wry humor that permeates the novels.

Q – What order should I read the books in?

A- At current time there are three books in the series. Book four is under the pen. They are:-

Revenge Of The Hrym #1 – Previously published as The Rabbit Chronicles

The Adventures Of Miss ann Thrope #2

Beano Grigio #3

Q – What other books are available?

A- I have my first book, Equations Of Being, a book of Science Fiction short stories, and the first of a new series, The Polly Granger Series, is about to be launched. It’s called The Lift.

Thanks for reading.

Bargain on 12th Mar 19
View on Amazon.co.uk


No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:

No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here