Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Long Term Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Bargain on 15th - 20th Jul 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

My dad is the false god.
The one who enslaves human souls in our dimension after death.
I?m his biggest disappointment.
… … I?m also his nemesis.

You humans are oblivious to what awaits you once you pass over. Your miserable lives of unquestioned devotion, hard work and pain are rewarded with endless slavery, not the paradise you?ve been promised.
To us you are beasts of burden, commodities, a business asset.

So why have I put my life on the line to save your sorry souls?
Because of the deceit. Because they lied to me and made me part of the treachery.

You have been on the tail end of this vicious scam for too long.
It?s time to wake up and fight back.

Together with a very violent, pain-in-the-butt ex-priest I now reluctantly call my partner, and an unlikely tech wizard, we?re taking on the biggest conspiracy in mankind?s history.

Do you love intrigue, fast-paced action and plot twists? Then this book is for you. Fans of Will Wight, BR Kingsolver, Shannon Mayer, Patricia Briggs, Faith Hunter and Shayne Silvers, will love this first book in a riveting new series by USAT best selling Urban Fantasy author Monique Singleton. Start you journey into a unique new mystery today.
Get ready for a wild ride that will take you on the trip of an after-life time .

The Devil You Know was a finalist in the PageTurner Screenplay-book adaptation awards

Bargain on 15th - 20th Jul 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Worse Things Happen At Sea: A Very Funny Romantic Comedy
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Worse Things Happen At Sea: A Very Funny Romantic Comedy
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World