Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 4th Apr 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Epic fantasy and urban fantasy meet in this fast-paced series full of twists, suspense, romance, and more!   
 
An evil sorceress terrorizes a magical world, but those out to stop her have a big problem: their prophesied hero is dead.
 
Welcome to Arameth, a magical world of adventure and chaos filled with monsters, heroes, and danger. 
——————————-
 
This fantasy-romance-suspense adventure delivers all the feels! 
  Actual submitted reactions from the early readers of this book:
 “THAT is a terrifying image.””That's so sweet!””Finally!””WHYYYYYY!?!?”*dramatic sobbing*”I didn't need my heart anyway, so I guess it's okay that this chapter totally obliterated it.””Oh no oh no oh no…””I want to be happy but I'mstill so suspicious.””What the friiiick.””Aw, this is so SWEET!””Oh my word, that's so cool!””Holy moly.””Everyone's in trouble and I don't know what to do.””This inspires so many different feelings I can't even put them into words.””Maybe now's a good time to scream.””Nope these aren't tears.””Ruuuuuuunnnnnnnnn!””Ohhh, epic.””I'm crying, I did not expect this at all!””Sweet satisfaction!””I'm not crying, you're crying.””My hearrrrrrttttt.” 
 Join the emotional roller-coaster and check out The Edge of Nothing now!
 ——————————
Description: 
Lex wakes up tied to a chair, captured by the enemy, and faces the shock of his life – he can't remember how he got there… or why everyone is out to kill him.   When he manages to escape, he's faced with an even bigger problem – there are monsters in this town… and one of them is attacking a young woman.  Lex risks his escape to save her, only to find that neither the monster nor the woman is what he expected.  The young woman carries danger of her own.
 
When Lex stumbles upon people who hold the secrets to his past, his choice of who to trust – and what he's willing to risk – will determine the fate not only of himself, but of their entire world… and the worlds beyond.
 
A fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Ender's Game, Name of the Wind, Pendragon, Throne of Glass, and Lord of the Rings, and more…
 
Arameth stands in the gap between survival and destruction,and Lex may be the only left who can save it.
 
But in Arameth, hardly anything is what it seems.
 
The Edge of Nothing is the first book in the intense, all-the-feels Lex Chronicles trilogy that will keep you hooked from start to finish!   Jump in on the adventure now!

Bargain on 4th Apr 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Chains of Time
The Case of IBM 386 PC: A Detective Story for Techies
The Kindest People Who Do Good Deeds: Volume 1 (The Kindest People Who Do Good Deeds: Volume 2)
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
The Trojan War and Its Aftermath: Four Epic Poems
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Chains of Time
The Case of IBM 386 PC: A Detective Story for Techies
The Kindest People Who Do Good Deeds: Volume 1 (The Kindest People Who Do Good Deeds: Volume 2)
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
The Trojan War and Its Aftermath: Four Epic Poems
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series