Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Long Term Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Bargain on 6th Jan 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

The secrets hide in Shadow Bay.

When Ian begins to investigate strange happenings in his town, he finds himself pitted in a war between supernatural forces of good and evil. Finding a mysterious woman is his only hope, and if he can’t escape the clutches of the haunted town Ian may never get out of Shadow Bay alive.

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will appreciate this riveting thrill ride, which mixes suspense and horror in an unputdownable book with a surprising ending.

Bargain on 6th Jan 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Idi & The Oracle's Quest: Born to Be Fantasy series book 1
Christmas on Seashell Island (The Seashell Island Series Book 2)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Returning to Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 5)
Murder Behind the Coffeehouse (Pineapple Grove Cozy Murder Mystery Series  Book 1)
Love's Fresh Start: A Novella
Faith in Abertillery: Historical Romance
Idi & The Oracle's Quest: Born to Be Fantasy series book 1
Idi & The Oracle's Quest: Born to Be Fantasy series book 1
Christmas on Seashell Island (The Seashell Island Series Book 2)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Returning to Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 5)
Murder Behind the Coffeehouse (Pineapple Grove Cozy Murder Mystery Series  Book 1)
Love's Fresh Start: A Novella
Faith in Abertillery: Historical Romance
Idi & The Oracle's Quest: Born to Be Fantasy series book 1