Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Long Term Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Bargain on 6th Jan 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

The secrets hide in Shadow Bay.

When Ian begins to investigate strange happenings in his town, he finds himself pitted in a war between supernatural forces of good and evil. Finding a mysterious woman is his only hope, and if he can’t escape the clutches of the haunted town Ian may never get out of Shadow Bay alive.

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will appreciate this riveting thrill ride, which mixes suspense and horror in an unputdownable book with a surprising ending.

Bargain on 6th Jan 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Episode
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Evening Canyon Romance
The Sun God's Heir: Return (Book One)
Earth and Beyond: MedSci Missions 1
The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
Demon Hunters: Zen Lee And The Yellow Emperor
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Episode
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Evening Canyon Romance
The Sun God's Heir: Return (Book One)
Earth and Beyond: MedSci Missions 1
The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
Demon Hunters: Zen Lee And The Yellow Emperor
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)