Quantcast
Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Free on 11th - 13th Jul 18
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

The secrets hide in Shadow Bay.

When Ian begins to investigate strange happenings in his town, he finds himself pitted in a war between supernatural forces of good and evil. Finding a mysterious woman is his only hope, and if he can’t escape the clutches of the haunted town Ian may never get out of Shadow Bay alive.

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will appreciate this riveting thrill ride, which mixes suspense and horror in an unputdownable book with a surprising ending.

Free on 11th - 13th Jul 18
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk