Quantcast
Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 23rd - 27th Aug 18
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

“Raleigh Harmon is one of the best heroines in modern literature.” — Nicole Petrino-Salter, Into the Fireeadline

On a scenic riverbank outside Seattle, forensic geologist Raleigh Harmon digs up evidence tied to the FBI’s most famous unsolved mystery–D. B. Cooper’s airline hijacking and disappearance.

But when the Bureau hires Raleigh to solve its legendary cold case, her life starts to unravel.

The Washington state crime lab’s already hired her to work on a  murder that could send an innocent man to death row. Juggling two urgent cases, Raleigh triggers a dangerous series of events. She also fractures her new romance with agent Jack Stephanson.

Worse, Jack doesn’t seem to care.

In The Moon Stands Still, Raleigh Harmon confronts her worst fears of failure and abandonment, fighting to uncover the truth and deliver justice.

And it will change her life, forever.

Praise for the Raleigh Harmon mysteries

“Raleigh is truly a remarkable character….”–Melissa

“If you have not read any of these books, do yourself a great favor and get them all!!”– Jennifer

“What I love most about this book is how very real Raleigh seems to be. I keep thinking, ‘Raleigh’s just like one of us.'” Pia

Editorial Reviews of the Raleigh Harmon series

“It isn’t often that I cry at the end of a thriller. This time, part of me was overflowing with affection for the characters; the other part was filled with disappointment because the story was over.” Karen Dahood, Bookpleasures.com

“…adding to Giorello’s reputation as a pro and a shining star.” Publisher’s Weekly

“Giorello has won the Christy Award and has received two Pulitzer Prize nominations. When you read this book, you’ll see why.” Booklist, starred review

“The clever plot twists will have readers riveted from the start. Tough, edgy Raleigh Harmon and the city of Richmond are beauties with endearing qualities that are hard to resist. Fans of Sue Grafton and Tim Downs should add Giorello to their favorites list.” Romantic Times,4.5 star

Free on 23rd - 27th Aug 18
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk