Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novelette

Free on 10th Oct 19
Available on amazon?

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

This book appears to be unavailable on Amazon.co.uk at the current time. If this is incorrect, please let us know here

A Book for Kids and Teens Interested in Creepy Stories

Lyrical writing, complete with gorgeous illustrations done in a cartoon style, makes this a book that you won’t want to put down!

A cautionary tale, as told by a mountain.

By a city long forgotten, there stands a mountain. It seems to be a regular mountain, but things that seem regular rarely are. Everyone has secrets. Dive in and discover what this mountain’s secret is.

Reality meets fantasy in this gripping tale about trust, betrayal, and things that don’t always turn out to be the way they seem. This book tells a scary story suitable for children, pairing gorgeous illustrations with vivid writing. If your child or teenager is interested in worlds beyond our own and stories that don’t always turn out the way you expect them to, this could be the book for them! It will be a great fit for anyone ages 9-13.

About this thrilling children’s graphic novel

o Engaging illustrations are sure to pull your kid into the story and make them invested!

o The font size is perfect for a younger eye, making it easier for your child to get through the book by themself!

o The writing style is simple and straight-forward, but still filled with figurative language and beautiful descriptions, making it perfect for middle-school-age kids!

o Perfect for fans of The Witch Boy by Molly Knox Ostertag, Way Down Deep by Ruth White, and Orphan Island by Laurel Snyder

Suitable for any kids interested in the creepy, the unexpected, and the unseen, this book is a quick read that your child is sure to enjoy!

Free on 10th Oct 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Primal Instinct
DARK DESCENT: Ancient Origins Book 2
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
Jump When Ready
Primal Instinct
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Max and the Gatekeeper
Sweet Fire: Sugar, Diabetes & Your Health
Primal Instinct
DARK DESCENT: Ancient Origins Book 2
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
Jump When Ready
Primal Instinct
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Max and the Gatekeeper
Sweet Fire: Sugar, Diabetes & Your Health