Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 1st - 5th Nov 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Perfect for fans of Frewin Jones’ The Faerie Path and Aprilynne Pike’s Wings series!

Have you ever learned a secret about yourself that could change your life forever?

When a mysterious and handsome boy showed up at my high school, all the girls wanted his attention. But who did he approach? Plain, less-than-ordinary me!

Words like changeling and dreamseer made my head spin as Declan, who claims to be my protector, tried to convince me that I?m actually a creature from the faerie realm, switched at birth with a human infant who is the true child of my parents.

Should I follow Declan’s lead to discover the truth? How can I not?

Bargain on 1st - 5th Nov 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Munich Girl: A Novel of the Legacies that Outlast War
Demon Hunters: Zen Lee And The Yellow Emperor
The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Evening Canyon Romance
The Sun God's Heir: Return (Book One)
Earth and Beyond: MedSci Missions 1
The Munich Girl: A Novel of the Legacies that Outlast War
Demon Hunters: Zen Lee And The Yellow Emperor
The Survivors (Life After War Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Evening Canyon Romance
The Sun God's Heir: Return (Book One)
Earth and Beyond: MedSci Missions 1