Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 3rd - 6th Jun 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

The Storm Over Paris is a “dark, gripping historical thriller” with “evocative and frightening descriptions of life in Paris under Nazi rule.” – Kirkus Reviews

It’s 1942 in Nazi-Occupied Paris. Mori Rothstein is a widely-respected, internationally-known art dealer, loving husband, and father. Mori’s once-charmed life darkens when Hermann Goering ? the head of the Nazi Gestapo and one of the most feared men alive ? seeks out his expertise. 

Goering gives Mori a choice: appraise priceless pieces of art that will be deported to Hitler’s new museum or risk his and his family’s lives. As his friends and fellow Jews disappear one by one, Mori must decide what he will stand for and at what cost. 

With so much at stake, Mori and his son concoct a risky plan to save some of history’s greatest pieces of art…but can it possibly work? And can Mori’s family possibly survive the scrutiny of Goering and the horrors of Nazi occupation?

Fans of Daniel Silva, Dan Brown, and John Grisham will fall in love with this gripping piece of World War II historical fiction. The action and intrigue makes this page-turner impossible to put down; the cast of characters make it impossible to forget.

Free on 3rd - 6th Jun 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Jaralii Chronicles: I Conquered: Gilraën and the Prophecy
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Love's Fresh Start: A Novella
William Shakespeare’s 12 Comedies: Retellings in Prose
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
I Conquered: Gilraën and the Prophecy (Jaralii Chronicles)
Bula Bridge (Galiwee Visions Book 2)
Jaralii Chronicles: I Conquered: Gilraën and the Prophecy
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Love's Fresh Start: A Novella
William Shakespeare’s 12 Comedies: Retellings in Prose
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
I Conquered: Gilraën and the Prophecy (Jaralii Chronicles)
Bula Bridge (Galiwee Visions Book 2)