Quantcast
Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 23rd - 27th Jul 18
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

“Kell Frillman has done an excellent job of making the reader believe they are inside 16-year-old Ruby’s head, following her journey in a future world fraught with suspense and heartbreak. This is a must read for readers who enjoy Dystopian novels, and I can’t wait for her to finish the next book!” – Jennifer Redmile, author of the Morwitch series

In the year 2078, sixteen-year-old Ruby lives in an underground complex designed to protect humanity from a planet that can no longer sustain life.

While exploring abandoned passageways with her closest friend, Ruby stumbles upon a lost little girl with no ID chip in her wrist who claims she is from Earth’s surface. Feeling compelled to protect this child, Ruby begins to question the validity of everything she has been brought up to believe in.

Ruby finds herself caught between the desire to be loyal to her loving parents and the desperate need to uncover the lies that surround her. Will her loyalty to one person she loves inadvertently cause her to betray another?

In the maelstrom of a whirlwind where the lines of love, hate, fear, confusion, and forced ignorance are blurred, the lives of those Ruby holds dear are forfeit if she does not choose wisely whom to trust, protect and believe in.

Free on 23rd - 27th Jul 18
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk