Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Long Term Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novella

Bargain on 6th Sep 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk

Top - Update Details

A brilliant mathematics professor. A shocking murder.

In this short intellectual crime novel…

When Dr. David Solon walked out of the coffee shop on the afternoon of May 3, 2011, he didn?t expect to foil an attempted robbery in a nearby alley. He didn?t expect to recognize the would-be perpetrator of the crime. And he didn?t expect to shoot that man to death.

An hour earlier, he was sharing a breakthrough mathematical discovery with a colleague. A day earlier, he was unraveling a puzzle with implications for the events that shape our lives. And a week earlier, he was falling asleep beside his beloved wife of twenty-two years.

After a year of frustrated effort, a horrific tragedy sparks David?s incredible discovery about mathematical randomness. Still reeling from this crime, he latches onto a theory that will reshape his field and change the way everyone thinks about mathematics, physics, history and basic laws of cause-and-effect.

The Theory of Anything is an intellectual crime novel that takes readers back through the previous seven days to uncover the crime and subsequent events?random or predetermined?that will define David?s mathematical career and ruin his life.

A unique short crime novel that explores the mysteries of love, loss and mathematics, in addition to a senseless murder, The Theory of Anything follows one man’s harrowing journey through grief and discovery. It’s the perfect book for fans of Memento and A Beautiful Mind.

Buy The Theory of Anything and discover the secret behind this short intellectual crime novel today.

Bargain on 6th Sep 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Lost Angels
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Traces Of Angels (OPEN WIDE MY HEART Book 2)
BURNING THE SCARECROW (BMA Book 6)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Clement: Boy Knight of Normandy
John Ford's
The Lost Angels
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
Home on Seashell Island (Seashell Island Series Book 1)
Traces Of Angels (OPEN WIDE MY HEART Book 2)
BURNING THE SCARECROW (BMA Book 6)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Clement: Boy Knight of Normandy
John Ford's