Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 6th - 10th Jan 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk

Top - Update Details

An epic tale of magic, romance, and adventure, this book is perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Victoria Aveyard.

In the city of Dynas Rhydent all who are born with magic must succumb to the Trials by their 19th birthday. Pass, and you’ll be granted the title of Magi, a rank that brings wealth and privilege. Fail, and your life is no longer your own. An acolyte at the Academy of Arcane Arts, Theorie du’Ambrine’s gift is stunted, and as her birthday draws closer she begins to fear the inevitable–

A Chance Encounter

With his crooked smile and shaggy hair, Kyte is unlike anyone Theorie has ever known, and it isn’t long before she finds herself following the magnetic boy into one of Dynas Rhydent’s most dangerous districts. But what starts as a light-hearted afternoon soon turns into a harrowing nightmare, one that will push both Theorie and Kyte to their very limits. And when an ancient power is awoken and new truths come to light, not everyone will survive…

Desire. Entrapment. Betrayal. What Secrets will the Storm Reveal?

Recommended for Ages 14+

Bargain on 6th - 10th Jan 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Curious Sara questions everything
Anna's Lullaby: A YA Paranormal Mystery Novelette
The GOOD or the BAD dragon? Children's book about emotions and compromise. (The stories of Goody and Baddy 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
William Shakespeare's
Jack Hansen - Small Man of the Big City: A Day Like Any Other
THE GREAT EXCHANGE
Curious Sara questions everything
Anna's Lullaby: A YA Paranormal Mystery Novelette
The GOOD or the BAD dragon? Children's book about emotions and compromise. (The stories of Goody and Baddy 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
William Shakespeare's
Jack Hansen - Small Man of the Big City: A Day Like Any Other
THE GREAT EXCHANGE