Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 24th Aug 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

This book will be Free on 24th Aug 22

Set a Reminder:

Google Calender - Yahoo Calender - Live Calender

Login or Sign Up to set up an email Reminder.

Some destinies are written in the stars. Others must be bought with blood?

The Zodia are real. Clawing their way from a long-forgotten tomb, they emerge, ravenous to claim everyone born under their star signs. Plotting to resurrect kingdoms no human knew existed, they are driven by a hunger for vengeance against the one who buried them: Aries.

Larken is a natural born sprinter, but even she can?t outrun the darkness closing in. A shelter-in-place order has been issued, causing widespread panic. Some brush the alarm off as a drill, until people begin to disappear… vanishing without a trace. Left with only one option, Larken?s brother does what he must to save her life… and calls forth Aries.

Considered a traitor by his own kind, only Aries has the power to stand against the Zodia. But he can?t do it alone. Mystically bonded to Larken, the pair must band together for the fight to come if either hope to make it out alive. Neither anticipated the passion that would ignite between them. Yet, in a world suddenly thrust into chaos, it may be the key to their survival.

The Zodia are out for blood with their attentions inexplicably focused on Larken. When long buried truths finally come to light, will their love be their salvation or their curse?

Things That Should Stay Buried is a mythological fantasy romance retelling of Beauty and the Beast, perfect for fans of Brigid Kemmerer, Rosamund Hodge, Sarah J. Maas, and Romina Russell.
Praise for Things That Should Stay Buried:?A mesmerizing and haunting twist on a familiar tale you don?t want to miss. ? – Cameo Renae, USA Today bestselling author of the Hidden Wings Series
?Casey L. Bond reaches for the stars to bring us Things That Should Stay Buried. The Zodia are beautiful, dangerous and to die for.?- New York Times Bestselling Author Chanda Hahn

Free on 24th Aug 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Novella Book 0)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Novella Book 0)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)