Quantcast
Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 31st Jul 18 - 4th Aug 18
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Angel World is no heaven…

Held prisoner, Violet never anticipated her long-lost mother would be the poisonous Queen of Angel World. Or that she’d be forced to rule as a corrupted princess or risk a perilous escape.

When a harem boy angel draws Violet into the dark court’s twisted sports, she’s thrown into deadly trials that even her monstrous powers may not be able to overcome. If she refuses, both the snarky angel and geek vampire she loves will be enslaved to a powerful cult.  

No matter what she chooses, she’ll be facing the dangers of Angel World on the eve of war…

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour Vampire Princess, the second book in the addictive series REBEL ANGELS by award-winning author Rosemary A Johns. Buy your copy now to begin the breathtaking adventure today!

Free on 31st Jul 18 - 4th Aug 18
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk