Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 7th - 11th Apr 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

The Voodoo world needs a new Queen?

The bokors have united behind Kalfu. The magicalwar that Ogoun had predicted has begun. Mercy?s vampire coven is growing?but which side of this war are they really on? When Annabelle returns from Agwe?s oceanic domain she finds the remnants of Vilokan in hiding in fear for their lives. Will they unite behind Annabelle as the new Voodoo Queen, or will Kalfu?s legions overwhelm what?s left of the Voodoo world? Find out in the thrilling, action-packed conclusion to Monroe?s Gates of Eden: The Voodoo Legacy series.

Voodoo Queen is the fifth book in the Gates of Eden: The Voodoo Legacy series. Theophilus Monroe?s Annabelle Mulledy is a snarky badass heroine with attitude. Monroe draws on the legend and myth of Voodoo lore in a way that neither caricatures the arts as ?demonic? nor glosses over the dark side of the Voodoo tradition. With dark magic, dragons, vampires, and a touch of light romance Gates of Eden: The Voodoo Legacy series has something for everybody. Did you enjoy Voodoo Academy? Fans of authors like Deborah Wilde, Shayne Silvers, Michale Anderle, Judith Berens, or Ramy Vance are sure to love this thrilling action packed fantasy series. Pick up the whole series today.

Free on 7th - 11th Apr 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace