Quantcast
Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 26th - 27th May 18
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Sometimes second chances start with four paws.

For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Hallmark Channel style romance comes an emotionally gripping story about love, loss, and second chances.

Sofia attempts to stay locked away after the death of her husband. Six-year-old Kady lives in foster care and hasn’t spoken since a house fire stole her family. After saving Kady’s dog from drowning, Sofia realizes her heart never gave up and is ready for a second chance. When Kady runs away from foster care, Sofia’s world is turned upside down once again. She turns to her first love, local cop Brandon, to help save Kady and their miracle, second chance family. Sparks fly. Is Sofia being unfair to her husband’s memory, or is Brandon a second chance at first love?

Free on 26th - 27th May 18
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk










?>








?>