Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Free on 15th - 16th Apr 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

“A book you won’t want to put down.” – Readers’ Favorite ?????

?Will enrapture middle grade fantasy readers.? – Booklife (Editor?s Pick)

?Imaginative and colorful? a page turner from the very first moment.? – The Children?s Book Review


A fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. 

It?s not unusual for twelve-year-old Alessia to lose control of her emotions and create a scene at school. 

It is unusual when one day she?s attacked there by a giant frog monster and plunged into the underwater realm of Atlantis in an overturned boat. 

On arriving in Atlantis, she learns that her long-lost father may have been from there. Determined to investigate, she stays and enrolls in Atlantide school: The Octopus?s Garden. 

But uncovering the truth is not easy when the tyrannical Atlantide Emperor forbids asking about missing people. With the help of her newfound school friends, Alessia will have to steal evidence from a grumpy teacher, escape from rebel merfolk and make rhymes with menacing blue people of Minch to discover the key to her past. 

Meanwhile, someone knows exactly who she?s the daughter of, and is ready to kill her for it.

Free on 15th - 16th Apr 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series