Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: () Length: Novel

Free on 14th - 16th Oct 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

?Did you ever ponder the sheer absurdity of the story told in the New Testament? That humanity?s redemption lay in the execution of God?s only son??

Elliot Ambrose is one of the few souls on Earth who knows the truth about Yeshua of Nazareth. His determination to expose this truth throws him into conflict with an ancient and powerful foe, who will stop at nothing to protect their secrets. Elliot must undertake a violent journey, and a war started in Judea two thousand years ago culminates in a final battle in the twenty-first century.

This dark, gripping, dual time-line conspiracy thriller will appeal to fans of Dan Brown, S. J Parris, and Raymond Khoury.

Free on 14th - 16th Oct 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Rusalka Ritual and Other Stories (Dragonscale Dimensions Book 1)
Sin Eater
Jack of All Trades
IVIEKA
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Inside Isla
The Rusalka Ritual and Other Stories (Dragonscale Dimensions Book 1)
Sin Eater
Jack of All Trades
IVIEKA
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Inside Isla