Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 8th - 12th May 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details


One girl. A corrupt government. A secret that could shatter a country.

????? ?I haven?t been this hooked on a dystopian series since The Hunger Games and Divergent.?

What would you sacrifice to discover the truth?

For twelve years, Aleesha has survived as an illegal citizen in poverty-stricken Area Four. She lives by one rule ? trust no one.

When her illegal status is discovered, Aleesha is forced to join a mysterious organisation intent on taking down the corrupt government. Then she?s introduced to Trey, an Insider who?s been brought up with everything she longs for: wealth, privilege, education.

An Insider who, like her, is being hunted by the government?s sinister militia.

Aleesha wants to hate him. But Trey may be the only person who can help her find her father ? the man who could be her ticket out of poverty. If she can learn to trust him.

But discovering the truth comes at a terrible price. And too late, Aleesha and Trey realize that they?re just pawns in a much bigger game?

From USA Today Bestselling Author, Alison Ingleby, The Wall Series is an emotional rollercoaster packed with heart-pounding adventure, vivid characters and slow-burn romance. Perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth and Marie Lu.

One-click to get your copy of Expendables today.

????? “Truly one of the best and most fleshed-out dystopians I’ve read…this book is a breath of fresh air.”

????? “Her characters are so real that I caught myself both laughing and crying.”

The Wall Series:

Book 1: Expendables

Book 2: Infiltrators

Book 3: Defenders

Book 4: Liberators

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.*

Free on 8th - 12th May 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Fire Season
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
Fire Season
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)