Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 13th - 17th Aug 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

No lights. No shelter. No communications. All wiped out in an instant.

Failing student Dexter Liams struggles with his mother’s death and her final wish: to safeguard his sister, Lily, at all costs. Even if that means escaping his abusive father and into the unknown. When an EMP strikes London, the city is thrust into an apocalyptic nightmare. Dexter traverses the carnage to find and protect Lily.

Looters and thugs lurk around London’s streets as Dexter strives to reach safety, whilst the world around him descends into madness. And when a child trafficker too close to home snatches Lily, Dexter battles his own guilt to get her back.

Meanwhile, Graham Anderson lives on the streets, estranged from his wife and son hundreds of miles away. But he can’t go back. He was the one who left them. After the EMP goes off, an elusive survival group ropes Graham into their clutches. Clutches he believes are a second chance at life. Clutches very few can escape.

But Graham’s second chance at life becomes his second death as he loses the last sliver of his humanity to the survival group. And when he attempts to leave, the leaders threaten to kill him. For good.

Dexter risks leaving his mother’s dying wish unfulfilled and Lily dead. Whilst Graham, in trying to survive, treads the fine line between turning a new leaf and losing the last fragments of his soul altogether.

A thrilling new post-apocalyptic EMP novel by Jacob Hunter, perfect for fans of Ryan Casey, Jack Hunt, and Ryan Schow.

Free on 13th - 17th Aug 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Mountain Of Fangs
Mountain Of Fangs