Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 11th - 15th Oct 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

From Richard Lyntton, international Amazon #1 best-selling author, comes an explosive new thriller featuring British journalist and veteran tank commander, Jack Steele.

An unimaginable nuclear disaster. Thousands of lives at stake. One man can prevent it … as a global conspiracy plots his assassination. Buckle up NOW for this gripping, action-packed thriller of international intrigue, espionage, suspense & deceit …

Can a reporter who hates corruption stay true to himself when lives are on the line?

Is he being set up?

Jack Steele survived the first Gulf War, Bosnia, and his time as a UN Peacekeeper. As a captain and tank commander, he saw the dark side of war. Skilled in language, he speaks Russian, German, French, and Bosnian. That?s why they sent him.

Two UN Officials have gone missing. They were last seen in the Tumen Triangle.

A 324-mile river that borders Russia, China, and North Korea, it?s a place few Westerners have heard of or understand. It would be a prize-winning story if he could crack it. Sometimes fate puts a person where they need to be?and then he saw the child fall beneath the ice.

When Steele rescued the boy, it was the first domino to fall.

Would it lead to North Korea launching a nuclear missile and taking the lives of thousands of innocent citizens?

You?ll love this high octane, adrenaline rush of an international action thriller with twists, turns, an impossible romance, and excruciating choices: Jack Steele must risk his marriage, his job and his loyalty to Queen and country – if he survives. How will the puzzle fit together?

Get it now!

Here’s what readers are saying …

????? ?… this work of fiction is genuinely fascinating.?
????? ?… This book was a thriller in every sense of the word.?
????? ?… Exceptional!! ? ?
????? ?… North Korea Deception is a real page turner.?
????? ?… an adrenaline-fueled, race car ride through plot twists and turns.?
????? ?… This is one of those books you definitely have to add to your collection.?

????? ?? Epic geopolitical page turner!?

????? ?? Absolutely excellent storytelling by Richard Lyntton!?

????? ?? Great read!!!!?

????? ?? Riveting spy thriller.?

Be sure to catch and read this ultimate international spy thriller for fans of Silva, Ludlum and le Carré.

Get it now!

Free on 11th - 15th Oct 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
To Heaven and Back With Angels: A true Story of death, heavens and Life - A message from the Angels to Humanity
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
A Heart To Survive: first Novel in the Collingwood Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
To Heaven and Back With Angels: A true Story of death, heavens and Life - A message from the Angels to Humanity
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
A Heart To Survive: first Novel in the Collingwood Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series