Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 15th - 19th Nov 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

A single Tibetan monk takes on the world’s mightiest forces.

Jinpa is a monk who has grown up with an ancient secret. When it comes under threat of discovery, he has to leave everything he knows in a bid to fulfil his life’s purpose. Clarke and Fairchild, rival British intelligence operatives, will do anything to find him.

Recently disgraced Secret Service officer Rose Clarke is given one last chance to redeem herself by tracking down John Fairchild, a notorious mercenary who is suspected of trading British intelligence. Clarke?s mission takes her to China where Fairchild has links with Jinpa, whose reincarnated identity is of huge political significance. Jinpa has to flee when his secret is discovered, and Fairchild follows to try and uncover the truth of his own past. Clarke risks everything to pursue them over the Himalayas, chased by the powerful Chinese authorities determined to stop them.

Can Jinpa survive the perilous journey and complete his mission? Or will the extreme conditions take them all beyond the limits of their endurance?

Fans of John Le Carre, Daniel Silva and Henry Porter will love the compelling characters, political intrigue, atmospheric settings and unexpected plot twists. Reborn spans Hong Kong, China, Tibet and Nepal and is the first in a new series of spy thrillers.

“a well-considered and superbly accomplished book…a cat and mouse tale of British intelligence agents pitting their wits against each other and their collective foes…Parris is a genuinely professional author” Matt McAvoy, MJS Literary Author Services

Bargain on 15th - 19th Nov 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Mountain Of Fangs
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Demon Hunters: The Black Knight ~ A Tale of Sir Lancelot
Angel and the Neville Next Door: Friendship, Love and Second Chances (Sunshine Bay)
The Last Families
Mountain Of Fangs
Mountain Of Fangs
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Demon Hunters: The Black Knight ~ A Tale of Sir Lancelot
Angel and the Neville Next Door: Friendship, Love and Second Chances (Sunshine Bay)
The Last Families
Mountain Of Fangs