Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Free on 1st - 3rd May 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

“What a great first novel! … Twists and turns until the end.”
Jo Wellard (Jojos Reads)

Two sisters, a world apart. A family torn by trauma. And a village where no one can keep a secret except the sea.

What secrets is this seaside village hiding?

Izzy?s world is shattered when her sister Amy is killed in a tragic accident. She?s forced to come home from abroad, back to the small village she worked so hard to escape and a past she wanted to forget.??

Soon her family demands more than she is ready to give, and Izzy must reconsider her choices – sacrificing the dream life she built for herself on the other side of the world.?

But was Amy?s death an accident or something more sinister???

When Izzy sets out to determine what happened, she?realises?how little she knew her sister and how deep the mystery runs in this quaint seaside village.??

Can she uncover the truth while confronting the secrets that drove her away in the first place – before her life is put in danger, too??

Set in the picturesque village of Seahouses, Northumberland, Salt Sisters is the debut novel from North East writer Katherine Graham. What starts out as a family drama quickly develops into a murder mystery that grips this small town. How could such a relatable family have their lives turned upside down and by who? Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Adele Parks, Gillian Flynn, Sam Carrington, and Celeste Ng.

READERS CAN?T PUT IT DOWN . . .

?????  Couldn?t put it down until I finished it!
I really enjoyed the book with its complex twists and turns and just couldn?t put it down until I found out who dunnit! Great characters and location. I could smell the sea and hear the waves and gulls. Brilliant.

????? Gripping from the first few pages
I was gripped after just a few pages and couldn’t put down my kindle. I got through it in just a couple of days because I couldn’t wait to find out how it ended. Absolutely brilliant!

?????Compelling read could not put it down
Hugely compelling read! Murder mystery wrapped up in fascinating family dynamics, and an unusual twist. Thought provoking, well written and utterly un-put-downable, extremely enjoyable

????? Page turning story of two sisters pulled apart
A total plot twister until the very end! Hugely enjoyable chic-lit come mystery betrayal, set in a stunning sounding coastal town. I couldn?t put the book down – how could such a relatable family have their lives turned upside down and by who? Incredible characters and a reminder to hold those you love close, even despite distance and circumstance.

Free on 1st - 3rd May 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Beautiful Demons Box Set, Books 1-3: Beautiful Demons, Inner Demons, & Bitter Demons (Peachville High Demons Book 0)
Sin Eater
Inside Isla
Jack of All Trades
IVIEKA
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Beautiful Demons Box Set, Books 1-3: Beautiful Demons, Inner Demons, & Bitter Demons (Peachville High Demons Book 0)
Sin Eater
Inside Isla
Jack of All Trades
IVIEKA
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World